Skip to main content

logout

Log out from your account

Synopsis

This command deletes all the locally stored tokens which allows you to re-login or simply stay logged out.

In regular scenario you should not need to use it, as tokens are getting refreshed automatically.

Usage

loophole account logout [flags]

Options

  -h, --help   help for logout

Options inherited from parent commands

  -v, --verbose   verbose output